View this page in a format suitable for screen-readers and mobile devices.
- One booking per day for a maximum of two (2) hours. Select one (1) green block and choose an end time from the drop-down menu.
- Team rooms are available for booking up to fourteen (14) days in advance.
- Please cancel your booking if no longer required to allow others to book. Use the cancel links provided in your confirmation and reminder emails.
- Rooms without bookings are available for drop-in use.
- Booked rooms not occupied within the first ten (10) minutes are available for drop in use for the first hour; the original booker may claim the second (2nd) hour.